Skip Navigation LinksHome > FALL 2018 > 5U Boys Login
Coppell Youth Soccer Association
FALL 2018
5U Boys
Standings: 5U Boys
GuaranteedTotal WinTotal LosTotal TieTotal PlayedRankTotal Points
CROCODILES (Kane)000010
STINGERS (Warren)000020
LITTLE NINJAS (Katta)000030
LIONS (Shanks)000040
THE BLAZE (Cobb)000050
Download QuickClub, the mobile app to manage your team and sync your schedule.

Schedule: 5U Boys
Modified: Practice: Playoff:
Event IDDateTimeLocationVisitorVHomeH M P

Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018

Date: Monday, October 1, 2018

Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018

Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018

Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018

 450001110/13/20189:00 AMAndy Brown West / ABW 3 - GameLITTLE NINJAS (Katta)NACROCODILES (Kane)NA
 450001210/13/201811:30 AMAndy Brown West / ABW 3 - GameSTINGERS (Warren)NALIONS (Shanks)NA

Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018

 450000410/14/20181:30 PMAndy Brown West / ABW 7 - GameTHE BLAZE (Cobb)NACROCODILES (Kane)NA
 450000310/14/20182:30 PMAndy Brown West / ABW 7 - GameLITTLE NINJAS (Katta)NASTINGERS (Warren)NA

Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018

 450001310/20/20189:00 AMAndy Brown West / ABW 3 - GameCROCODILES (Kane)NATHE BLAZE (Cobb)NA
 450001410/20/201811:30 AMAndy Brown West / ABW 3 - GameSTINGERS (Warren)NALITTLE NINJAS (Katta)NA

Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018

 450000110/21/20181:30 PMAndy Brown West / ABW 7 - GameLIONS (Shanks)NASTINGERS (Warren)NA
 450000210/21/20182:45 PMAndy Brown West / ABW 7 - GameCROCODILES (Kane)NALITTLE NINJAS (Katta)NA

Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018

 450001610/27/20189:15 AMAndy Brown West / ABW 9 - GameLIONS (Shanks)NATHE BLAZE (Cobb)NA
 450001510/27/201810:30 AMAndy Brown West / ABW 10 - Game STINGERS (Warren)NACROCODILES (Kane)NA

Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018

 450000510/28/20182:30 PMAndy Brown West / ABW 7 - GameTHE BLAZE (Cobb)NALIONS (Shanks)NA
 450000610/28/20183:30 PMAndy Brown West / ABW 7 - GameCROCODILES (Kane)NASTINGERS (Warren)NA

Date: Saturday, November 3, 2018

 450001811/3/20189:15 AMAndy Brown West / ABW 9 - GameLIONS (Shanks)NACROCODILES (Kane)NA
 450001711/3/201810:15 AMAndy Brown West / ABW 5 - GameLITTLE NINJAS (Katta)NATHE BLAZE (Cobb)NA

Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018

 450000811/4/20182:30 PMAndy Brown West / ABW 7 - GameTHE BLAZE (Cobb)NALITTLE NINJAS (Katta)NA

Date: Saturday, November 10, 2018

 450001911/10/20189:00 AMAndy Brown West / ABW 3 - GameTHE BLAZE (Cobb)NASTINGERS (Warren)NA
 450002011/10/201811:30 AMAndy Brown West / ABW 3 - GameLITTLE NINJAS (Katta)NALIONS (Shanks)NA